LEGAL TEAM…

HOLIDAY SICKNESS CLAIM CALCULATOR

Send us your brief claim details to find out how much your claim could be worth.

Full Name*

Phone Number*

Email*

Which country did you travel to?*

Which resort did you stay at?*

How long were you ill for?

Was it a package holiday?

WOULD YOU LIKE TO HEAR FROM US IN FUTURE?

*Required Information

We will only use the information you provide when discussing your claim. It will not be passed to third parties without your prior consent.

Holiday SOS Legal Team

We understand that it can be distressing falling ill whilst on holiday, that’s why it’s so important to us to help our clients recover the compensation they deserve, and hold tour operators accountable for their failings.

  • We have been helping clients for over 25 years
  • Over 60 years combined, specialist legal claims expertise
  • We have a dedicated team of lawyers who are specialists in holiday illness claims
  • We operate a 24/7 Freephone helpline 0800 046 999 5
  • We will support and advise you throughout every stage of the claims process
  • We can recover other losses, including loss of earnings.

We will make it as simple as possible for you to get the right level of compensation for illness. Call us today for free and quick advice then let us take care of the rest.

Solicitors

161116_sj-104_web

Catharine Dunn

Solicitor
c.brown@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-113_web

Sarah Gilmartin

Solicitor
s.gilmartin@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-087_web

Lesley Wilkinson

Solicitor
l.wilkinson@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-073_web

Stephanie Lee

Solicitor
s.lee@sjlaw.co.uk

Legal Executives

161116_sj-103_web

Shelley Harvey

Chartered Legal Executive, APIL Senior Litigator
s.harvey@sjlaw.co.uk

Litigation Executives

161116_sj-178_web

Joanne Latham

Litigation Executive
j.latham@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-068_web

Chris Livesey

Litigation Executive
c.livesey@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-120_web

Jake Fielding

Litigation Executive
j.fielding@sjlaw.co.uk

Darren Bibby

Litigation Executive
d.bibby@sjlaw.co.uk

Legal Assistants

161130_sj-367_web

Samina Aziz

Legal Assistant
s.aziz@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-226_web

Gareth Milburn

Legal Assistant
g.milburn@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-292_web

Matthew Cooke

Legal Assistant
m.cooke@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-323_web

Rhiannon Preston

Legal Assistant
r.preston@sjlaw.co.uk

161130_sj-353_web

Tom Green

Legal Assistant
t.green@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-338_web

Pierre Mayhew

Legal Assistant
p.mayhew@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-242_web

Samantha Aykut

Legal Assistant
s.aykut@sjlaw.co.uk