LEGAL TEAM…

HOLIDAY SICKNESS CLAIM CALCULATOR

Send us your brief claim details to find out how much your claim could be worth.

Full Name*

Phone Number*

Email*

Which country did you travel to?*

Which resort did you stay at?*

How long were you ill for?

Was it a package holiday?

WOULD YOU LIKE TO HEAR FROM US IN FUTURE?

*Required Information

We will only use the information you provide when discussing your claim. It will not be passed to third parties without your prior consent.

Holiday SOS Legal Team

We understand that it can be distressing falling ill whilst on holiday, that’s why it’s so important to us to help our clients recover the compensation they deserve, and hold tour operators accountable for their failings.

  • We have been helping clients for over 25 years
  • Over 60 years combined, specialist legal claims expertise
  • We have a dedicated team of lawyers who are specialists in holiday illness claims
  • We operate a 24/7 Freephone helpline 0800 046 999 5
  • We will support and advise you throughout every stage of the claims process
  • We can recover other losses, including loss of earnings.

We will make it as simple as possible for you to get the right level of compensation for illness. Call us today for free and quick advice then let us take care of the rest.

Solicitors

Catharine L Brown

Solicitor
c.brown@sjlaw.co.uk

Stephanie F Lee

Solicitor, APIL Senior Litigator
s.lee@sjlaw.co.uk

Litigation Executives

Shelley Harvey

Chartered Legal Executive, APIL Senior Litigator
s.harvey@sjlaw.co.uk

Joanne Latham

Litigation Executive
j.latham@sjlaw.co.uk

Darren Bibby

Litigation Executive
d.bibby@sjlaw.co.uk

Chris Livesey

Litigation Executive
c.livesey@sjlaw.co.uk

Jake Fielding

Litigation Executive
j.fielding@sjlaw.co.uk

Legal Assistant

Samina Aziz

Legal Assistant
s.aziz@sjlaw.co.uk

Michael Hollis

Legal Assistant
m.holls@sjlaw.co.uk

Gareth Milburn

Legal Assistant
g.milburn@sjlaw.co.uk

Stephanie Holden

Legal Assistant
s.holden@sjlaw.co.uk

Tom Green

Legal Assistant
t.green@sjlaw.co.uk